Non-Committee Members

[Committee Members] [Non-Committee Members] [Send an Email]

Role Name Photo Phone Email
Club Official for Social Events Mike Lawless  mike-lawless-1  0412 093 151 social@mgcccanberra.org.au
Assistant to the
Club Official for Social Events
Graeme Corbet  graeme-corbet 0431 930 710 social@mgcccanberra.org.au
Club Official for Sporting Events Kent Brown  Kent Brown Head 0412 558 029 sporting@mgcccanberra.org.au
CACTMC Delegates
Graeme Rossiter
Brian Calder
Graeme Rossiter  brian 0431 930 710

0434 307 742

cactmc@mgcccanberra.org.au
Registrar CRS Historic Plates
Greg Whitfield
Robert Chillman
Greg Whitfield Robert Chilman 0498 107 658

0412 024 228

historicplates@mgcccanberra.org.au
Regalia Peter & Val Long blank-profile 02 6264 3999

0412 577 817

regalia@mgcccanberra.org.au
Club Library
John Cooper John Cooper 0408 624 801 library@mgcccanberra.org.au
CAMS Delegate
Kent Brown  Kent Brown Head 02 6255 4943
0412 558 029
kjpbrown@bigpond.com
Natmeet Coordinator
Club Secretary blank-profile natmeet@mgcccanberra.org.au
Club Car Trailer
Laurie Gardiner  Laurie Gardner Caricature 0418 488 931 cartrailer@mgcccanberra.org.au
Tappet Chatter Distribution
Robert Chilman Robert Chilman 0412 024 228
Club Workshop and Equipment
Laurie Gardiner  Laurie Gardner Caricature 0418 488 931 workshop@mgcccanberra.org.au
Webmaster
Mark Horsfield  Editor  0415 400 044 webmaster@mgcccanberra.org.au