Non-Committee Members

[Committee Members] [Non-Committee Members] [Send an Email]

Role Name Photo Phone Email
Club Official for Social Events Vacant  Vacant  Vacant social@mgcccanberra.org.au
Assistant to the
Club Official for Social Events
Graeme Corbett  graeme-corbet 0437 679 497 social@mgcccanberra.org.au
Club Official for Sporting Events Kent Brown  Kent Brown Head 0412 558 029 sporting@mgcccanberra.org.au
CACTMC Delegates
Brian Calder   brian 0434 307 742 cactmc@mgcccanberra.org.au
Registrar CRS Historic Plates
Greg Whitfield
Robert Chillman
Greg Whitfield Robert Chilman 0498 107 658

0412 024 228

historicplates@mgcccanberra.org.au
Regalia Bob Tazzyman 0418 410 482 regalia@mgcccanberra.org.au
Environmental Coordinator Malcolm Robertson 0408 627 685 environment@mgcccanberra.org.au
Club Library
Ewan Ward 4911 112 291 library@mgcccanberra.org.au
CAMS Delegate
Kent Brown  Kent Brown Head 02 6255 4943
0412 558 029
kjpbrown@bigpond.com
Natmeet Coordinator
Vacant natmeet@mgcccanberra.org.au
Club Car Trailer
Laurie Gardiner Laurie Gardner Caricature 0418 488 931 cartrailer@mgcccanberra.org.au
Tappet Chatter Distribution
Laurie Gardiner Laurie Gardner Caricature 0418 488 931
Club Workshop and Equipment
Laurie Gardiner  Laurie Gardner Caricature 0418 488 931 workshop@mgcccanberra.org.au
Catering Co-ordinator Sandra Tuckey 0484 636 355 catering@mgcccanberra.org.au
Webmaster
Simon Braun webmaster@mgcccanberra.org.au

Subscribe Us Now