Non-Committee Members

[Committee Members] [Non-Committee Members] [Send an Email]

Role Name Photo Phone Email
Club Magazine Editor Vacant editor@mgcccanberra.org.au
Club Official for Social Events Peter Dalton  0412 788 217 social@mgcccanberra.org.au
Assistant to the
Club Official for Social Events
Vacant Vacant social@mgcccanberra.org.au
Club Official for Sporting Events Kent Brown  Kent Brown Head 0412 558 029 sporting@mgcccanberra.org.au
CACTMC Delegates
Brian Calder

Kerry McDonald

0434 307 742

0422 134 288

cactmc@mgcccanberra.org.au
Registrar CRS Historic Plates
Greg Whitfield

Kerry McDonald

Greg Whitfield

0498 107 658

0422 134 288

historicplates@mgcccanberra.org.au
Regalia Bob Tazzyman 0418 410 482 regalia@mgcccanberra.org.au
Environmental Coordinator Malcolm Robertson 0408 627 685 environment@mgcccanberra.org.au
Club Library
Ewan Ward 4911 112 291 library@mgcccanberra.org.au
Motorsport Australia Delegate
Kent Brown  Kent Brown Head 02 6255 4943

0412 558 029

sporting@mgcccanberra.org.au
Natmeet Coordinator
natmeet@mgcccanberra.org.au
Club Car Trailer/Workshop and Equipment
Laurie Gardiner

0418 488 931 cartrailer@mgcccanberra.org.au
Tappet Chatter Distribution
Laurie Gardiner

0418 488 931
Club Historian
Greg Whitfield Greg Whitfield 0498 107 658 historicplates@mgcccanberra.org.au
Catering Co-ordinator Vacant catering@mgcccanberra.org.au
Webmaster
Vacant webmaster@mgcccanberra.org.au